2020 Highlander Soccer Schedule

audino_soccer

If you have any questions regarding this schedule, please contact Coach Garret van Beek – gvanbeek@gregorythegreatacademy.org

Monday September 14, 2020
Dunmore @ GGA Varsity 4:15pm

Thursday September 17, 2020
GGA @ Dunmore Varsity 6:00pm

Monday September 21, 2019
Holy Cross @ GGA Varsity 4:15m   JV 5:45pm

Thursday September 24, 2020 
GGA @ Holy Cross Varsity 4:15pm   JV 5:45pm

Monday September 28, 2020
GGA @ Mountain View Varsity 5:00pm

Wednesday September 30, 2020
Mountain View @ GGA Varsity 4:15pm

Tuesday October 13, 2020
GGA @ Western Wayne Varsity 6:00pm   JV 7:30pm (1 half only)

Thursday October 15, 2020
Western Wayne @ GGA Varsity 4:15pm   JV 6:00pm (1 half only)

Tuesday October 20, 2020
Lakeland @ GGA Varsity 4:15pm   JV 5:45pm

Thursday October 22, 2020 
GGA @ Lakeland Varsity 5:30pm   JV 7:00pm

Edited: September 22, 2020