2019 Rugby Schedule

rugbychampts
This schedule is subject to change.  For parents or supporters who would like to attend our rugby matches, please confirm the game time and location with the Academy before attending.


Sunday February 3, 2019 – GGA Highlanders @ Fort Hunt

6500 Quander Rd, Alexandria, VA 22307 KO – 2:15pm

Saturday February 16, 2019 – GGA Highlanders @ Gonzaga

19 I St NW, Washington, DC 20001 KO – 12:00pm

Friday March 8, 2019 – GGA Highlanders @ West Shore United

1301 Carlisle Rd, Camp Hill, PA 17011 KO – 7:00pm (JV – one 30min 1/2 match to follow)

Sunday March 24, 2019 – GGA Highlanders @ Bishop Shanahan

220 Woodbine Rd, Downingtown, PA 19335 KO – 2:00pm (JV match to follow)

Sunday March 31, 2019 – GGA Highlanders @ Berks

Schuylkill Valley High School Stadium KO – 2:00pm (JV match to follow)

929 Lake Shore Dr Leesport, PA 19533

Sunday April 7, 2019 – Downingtown @ GGA Highlanders

Sunday April 14, 2019 – LaSalle @ GGA Highlanders

Sunday May 5, 2019 – Cumberland Valley @ GGA Highlanders

Sunday May 12, 2019 – Quarter Finals

Saturday May 18, 2019 – Semi-Finals

Sunday May 19, 2019 – Finals

Last updated: February 7, 2019